Office	Official	Party	Туре	Term	Term Expires
President / Vice President	Joseph R. Biden/Kamala D. Harris	DEM	Federal	4	2024
United States Senator	John Cornyn	REP	Federal	6	2026
United States Senator	Ted Cruz	REP	Federal	6	2024
United States Representative, District 21	Chip Roy	REP	Federal	2	2024
Governor	Greg Abbott	REP	State	4	2026
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick	REP	State	4	2026
Attorney General	Ken Paxton	REP	State	4	2026
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar	REP	State	4	2026
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham	REP	State	4	2026
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller	REP	State	4	2026
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian	REP	State	6	2028
Railroad Commissioner	Christi Craddick	REP	State	6	2024
Railroad Commissioner	Jim Wright	REP	State	6	2026
Chief Justice, Supreme Court	Nathan L. Hecht	REP	State	6	2026
Justice, Supreme Court, PL2	Jimmy Blacklock	REP	State	6	2024
Justice, Supreme Court, PL3	Debra Lehrmann	REP	State	6	2028
Justice, Supreme Court, PL4	John Devine	REP	State	6	2024
Justice, Supreme Court, PL5	Rebeca Huddle	REP	State	6	2028
Justice, Supreme Court, PL6	Jane Bland	REP	State	6	2024
Justice, Supreme Court, PL7	Jeffrey S. Boyd	REP	State	6	2026

Office	Official	Party	Туре	Term	Term Expires
Justice, Supreme Court, PL8	J. Brett Busby	REP	State	6	2026
Justice, Supreme Court, PL9	Evan Young	REP	State	6	2028
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals	Sharon Keller	REP	State	6	2024
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, PL2	Mary Lou Keel	REP	State	6	2028
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, PL3	Bert Richardson	REP	State	6	2026
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, PL4	Kevin Yeary	REP	State	6	2026
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, PL5	Scott Walker	REP	State	6	2028
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, PL6	Jesse F. McClure, III	REP	State	6	2028
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, PL7	Barbara Parker Hervey	REP	State	6	2024
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, PL8	Michelle Slaughter	REP	State	6	2024
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, PL9	David Newell	REP	State	6	2026
Member, State Board of Education, Dist. 10	Tom Maynard	REP	State	4	2020
State Senator, District 25	Donna Campbell	REP	State	4	2026
State Representative, District 19	Ellen Troxclair	REP	State	2	2024
Chief Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District	Rebeca Martinez	DEM	State	6	2026
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, PL2	Beth Watkins	DEM	State	6	2024
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, PL3	Patricia O'Connell Alvarez	DEM	State	6	2024
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, PL4	Luz Elena Chapa	DEM	State	6	2024
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, PL5	Liza A. Rodriguez	DEM	State	6	2024
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, PL6	Irene Rios	DEM	State	6	2028

Office	Official	Party	Туре	Term	Term Expires
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, PL7	Lori I. Valenzuela	REP	State	6	2024
District Judge, 451st Judicial District	Kirsten Cohoon	REP	State	4	2026
Criminal District Attorney	Nicole Bishop	REP	County	4	2026
County Judge	Shane Stolarczyk	REP	County	4	2026
District Clerk	Susan Jackson	REP	County	4	2026
County Clerk	Denise Maxwell	REP	County	4	2026
Sheriff	Al Auxier	REP	County	4	2024
County Tax Assessor-Collector	James Hudson	REP	County	4	2024
County Treasurer	Sheryl D'Spain	REP	County	4	2026
County Surveyor	Wes Rexrode	REP	County	4	2026
County Commissioner, Precinct 1	Christina Bergmann	REP	County	4	2024
County Commissioner, Precinct 2	Andra Wisian	REP	County	4	2026
County Commissioner, Precinct 3	Richard Chapman	REP	County	4	2024
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Chad Carpenter	REP	County	4	2026
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1	Michelle Van Stavern	REP	County	4	2026
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2	Dave Neighbor	REP	County	4	2026
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3	Debby Hudson	REP	County	4	2026
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4	Frieda Pressler	REP	County	4	2026
Constable, Precinct 1	Todd Setliff	REP	County	4	2024
Constable, Precinct 2	Paul Knoll	REP	County	4	2024

Office	Official	Party	Туре	Term	Term Expires
Constable, Precinct 3	Gene Serene	REP	County	4	2024
Constable, Precinct 4	Brian Vaughan	REP	County	4	2024
County Chairman, Republican	Mark "Buck" Rogers	REP	County	2	2024
County Chairman, Democratic	Laura Bray	DEM	County	2	2024

Effective: 1/1/2023